Forgotten Children, Inc., Logo
Phone Icon (800) 445-1326

New Staff Image


Our team

President/Founder
Rev. Paula Daniels, M.A.
paula@forgottenchildreninc.org

Chief Executive Officer
Tera K. Hilliard
tera@forgottenchildreninc.org

Lynwood Drop in Center
Outreach Coordinator-Sandra Ekhart
sandra@forgottenchildreninc.org

Center Coordinator-
Sharon Harris
sharon@forgottenchildreninc.org

Volunteer Coordinator/Program Administrator-
Jacquie Hardiman
jacquie@forgottenchildreninc.org

Inland Empire
Program Director/Resident Manager-Vivian Shepard
vivian@forgottenchildreninc.org